Our Committee

Avon Area Judo is run by a committee which is elected annually at the A.G.M. Below we list a few of the key members should you wish to get in contact.


Role Name Contact
Chairperson, Area Representative Adrian Morgan sensei.adrian@playjudo.co.uk
Secretary, Area Technical Officer Matt Hope matt.hope@katanajudokai.co.uk
Area Welfare Officer Penny Grigg penny@grigg.uk.com
Treasurer Helen Byard-Cox helen@playjudo.co.uk
Committee Member Adam Stanley adam@playjudo.co.uk
Committee Member Dan Morgan dan@playjudo.co.uk 
Committee Member Liz Guatieri  
Committee Member Richard Rogers richard@playjudo.co.uk